WiFi / phone guru in GTO
08-13-2019, 12:09 PM,
WiFi / phone guru in GTO
I’m looking for someone who is experienced in Telmex modems & WiFi extenders for a multiple structure building. Specifically I want someone who could assess the buildings and determine if one service from Telmex with hardwired repeaters / extenders would work. Anybody here know such a person / company? I do have Telmex scheduled to come out, but a second opinion would be good. Thanks!
Mike

08-13-2019, 11:19 PM,
RE: WiFi / phone guru in GTO
I have some experience.